Just for Today.

People are asking “What’s wrong with you my dear?!”
I replied simply nothing in return.
Even myself do not know what’s the answer, all I know is I want to be far from these people.
Gloomy night it seems but no, it’s not raining cats nor dogs.
It’s my thoughts and emotions that keeps on boggling me.
Feeling exhausted from all these people I need to please whenever I see them.
I need people who take things positively
Not with these people who judge someone easily.
Maybe, I hope it’s just a maybe.
I’m maybe just tired of everything I’m facing right now.
Leave me please, let me feel the word “Lonely”
‘Cause I want to be an introvert just for a day.

Leave a Reply

