How about Now?

It’s the most wonderful time of the year.

I was wondering how come I ended up playing that thing inside my head. From the moment I rode a bus up to this point of time.
Maybe because I’ve been surfing different articles about New Year.
Don’t get me wrong, this post is not yet my New Year’s message nor resolution.
This is just merely sharing my thoughts as of the moment.

I’ve been reading some blog posts about the upcoming New Year and even the Christmas happenings around the globe. But it is not yet the right time for me to share my own experiences. Maybe I’ll do it by tomorrow since it’s my rest day.

Well, what about this post?
I think I’m just motivated by the blogs I’ve read that is why I’m making this.
My mind is working on the other hand though I just took my medicine to ease the headache that I’ve felt awhile ago. My body is absolutely having a hard time in changing its body clock. I just do hope that I can do this eventually.

It’s almost New Year but I’ll surely celebrating it at work.
Too bad?
OF COURSE!! Who said that I’am in favor of that?
I will missed the mandatory family picture we always do when we start to eat Media Noche.
But, this is the work that I’ve been dreaming and wanting of. Just endure the pain and happiness will surely follow.

Maybe I’ll end it this way.
I’ll see you by tomorrow then.

try1

Leave a Reply

