Merry Christmas to All!

h‘Tis the season to be jolly!!!

It’s one sleep away before Christmas and it’s my rest day!

Hooraay!!

Actually, I requested to have this day as my rest day just to celebrate Noche Buena with my family.

If you ask me what is the perfect Christmas for me, I will eventually say that attending the midnight mass is the most perfect Christmas for me. It is the time of the year to thank God for giving His son to us. Time to thank God for the blessed year through attending the Misa de Gallo. Though I felt bad for not having it completed, God knows how thankful I’am from all the blessings He showered not only to me but to those people who are important to me. This is also the time to express how we appreciate someone in our life. Time to share the blessings we have and time to return it in different ways.

It’s better to give than to receive.

Honestly, this is true though I found it very hard since I don’t have the time and idea of what to buy. But what made it more sweet, it was bought with effort.

How’s my 24th of December?
I’m lying on the sofa ‘cause I’am sick. 😭 My mother is busy in the kitchen preparing for our Noche Buena later midnight. I’ll try to help her the moment I recover from this sickness.

Oh well, before I feel sleepy because of the medicine I took let me greet you a MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Remember, SHARE LOVE and expect nothing in return.

Have a wonderful Holiday!

try1

Leave a Reply

